Print PDF

Staying Ahead of Privacy Regulations - Cybersecurity Webinar

Virtual
09/21/2021

Cybersecurity and data privacy lawyers John Gray, Hilary Wells, Bill Nelson, and Ed Barkel will present a one-hour webinar addressing recent and upcoming changes in privacy law and regulation and how your organization can stay ahead of the curve.

Topics will include:

  • Recent privacy-law changes within the U.S.
  • Trends in international privacy law
  • Potential changes to look for in the future

Date: Tuesday, September 21

Time: 10:00 a.m. Pacific (11:00 a.m. Mountain/12:00 p.m. Central/1:00 p.m. Eastern)

Location: via Zoom – you will receive the login links after registering for the event

Cost: There is no cost to attend this webinar

RSVP: Click here to register

Jump to Page

How Can We
Help You?

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.